Counseling

Students, do you need to see your Counselor?

Are you a parent wanting to schedule an appointment with your child's Counselor?

Scan the code and fill out the form and your Counselor will schedule a time to meet with you.

Students, if you are in crisis, come directly to the office.




Contact information - Counseling Center Telephone # (479) 631-3576

COUNSELING STAFF


Carla Moose - Counselor for last names  A - Coo
carla.moose@rpsar.net

Carlton Efurd - Counselor last names Cor - Ha
carlton.efurd@rpsar.net

Tracy Mitchell - Counselor for last names He - Me
tracy.mitchell@rpsar.net

Shelena Smith - Counselor for last names Mi - Salg
shelena.smith@rpsar.net

Amy Raybourn - Counselor for last names Sali - Z

amy.raybourn@rpsar.net
         
Carilia Nuñez - ESOL Counselor
carilia.nunez@rpsar.net

Ellen Matkowski - Scholarship Coordinator
ellen.matkowski@rpsar.net

Jill McGaughey - Social Worker
jill.mcgaughey@rpsar.net

Wendy Atkinson - Secretary     
wendy.atkinson@rpsar.net