Counseling Center/Centro de Consejería


•Students, do you need to see your Counselor? 
•¿Estudiantes, necesitan ver a tu consejera/o?

•Are you a parent wanting to schedule an appointment with your child's Counselor? 
•¿Es un padre o guardián que quiere hacer una cita con la/el consejera/o de tu estudiante?

Scan the code and fill out the form and your Counselor will schedule a time to meet with you. 
Escanee el código, llene el formulario, y tu consejera/o te contactara para hacer una cita.

Students, if you are in crisis, come directly to the office. 
Estudiantes, si están en crisis, vengan directamente a la oficina. 

 



CONTACT INFORMATION/INFORMACION DE CONTACTO
Telephone/Numero de telefono: (479) 631-3576

Counseling Staff/Personal de Consejería

Carla Moose Carlton Efurd
Counselor for last names  A - Coo Counselor for last names Cor - Ha
Consejera de apellidos A - Coo Consejero de apellidos Cor - Ha
carla.moose@rpsar.net  carlton.efurd@rpsar.net

Tracy Mitchell Shelena Smith
Counselor for last names He - Me Counselor for last names Mi - Salg
Consejera de apellidos He - Me Consejera de apellidos Mi - Salg
tracy.mitchell@rpsar.net shelena.smith@rpsar.net

Amy Raybourn Carilia Nuñez
Counselor for last names Sali - Z Bilingual Counselor 
Consejera de apellidos Sali - Z Consejera Bilingüe
amy.raybourn@rpsar.net carilia.nunez@rpsar.net

Ellen Matkowski Jill McGaughey
Scholarship Coordinator Social Worker
Coordinadora de Becas Trabajadora Social
ellen.matkowski@rpsar.net jill.mcgaughey@rpsar.net

Wendy Atkinson
Secretary
Secretaria
wendy.atkinson@rpsar.net